Archive | 10:55 pm
Video

Week 20 Post Op Update

1 Sep

Here’s the picture I talked about of Colby and I at the river, and a few more cute ones, just because! 😉

image (1)

This is me and Colby at the Deschutes River

image (2)

Selfie… of course. lol

image (4)

This was proof I actually put my feet in the water. I eventually got in it up to my thighs. It was freezing!!

image

And I just couldn’t pass up sharing this super cute picture of my baby Cash on my desk at work with me. Isn’t he the cutest thing you’ve ever seen?

WHAT?!!!!? Why?!!!? You Ain't Even "That Big"

Well at Least You Carry It Well......You're "Proportionate"

A Bariatric Story

My journey to having bariatric surgery and beyond

fatchicksings.wordpress.com/

...Dances, Rants, Raves and Generally Steals the Show

The Skinny Girl Inside

My journey to good health: Weightloss and gastric by-pass surgery.